Trial now
JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(M1) New Multi-Month Highs

USDCAD TECHS

Clearing Major Support

AUDUSD TECHS

Sizeable Resistance Building

EURJPY TECHS

Needle Still Points North

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Friday:
- 2300BST/0700JST/0800AEST - New Zealand Jun ANZ Consumer Confidence
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea May Industrial Production & Leading
Index
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Jun GfK Consumer Confidence
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Jun Lloyds Business Barometer
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan May Labour Market Report
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan June Tokyo CPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - BoJ June MPM Summary Of Opinions
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan May, P Industrial Production
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Buy 5-25+Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia May Private Sector Credit
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.28tn 3-Month Bills
- 0500BST/1300JST/1400AEST - Japan Apr Vehicle Production
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan May Housing Starts
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan May Construction Orders