Trial now
US TSYS

Edging Away From Lows

CHINA RATES

China Repo Rates Rise on Monday

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Friday:
- 2300BST/0700JST/0800AEST - New Zealand Jul ANZ Truckometer Heavy
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Jun Net Migration
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - RBA Gov Lowe To Speak
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Q2, P GDP
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Jul Money Stock M2 & M3
- 0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Buy 1-5 & 10-25+ Year JGBs
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - China Jul CPI & PPI
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - RBA Statement On Monetary Policy
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y4.28tn 3-Month Bills
- ------------------------ - China Q2, P BoP C/a Balance