Trial now
USDCAD TECHS

Circling Major Support

US TSYS SUMMARY

Stocks and Rates Near Session Highs Late

AUDUSD TECHS

Tepid Bounce

LATAM

OUTLOOK: WEEK AHEAD

US EURODLR OPTIONS

Nice Mark for Early Put Buyer

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Monday:
- 2330BST/0730JST/0830AEST - Australia Sep AiG Manufacturing PMI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Q3 BOJ Tankan Survey
- 0100BST/0900JST/1000AEST - South Korea Sep Trade Balance
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Japan Sep, F Nikkei Manufacturing PMI
- 0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - South Korea Sep Nikkei Manufacturing PMI
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - New Zealand Sep Tsy Monthly Econ Indicators
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia Sep Melbourne Institute Inflation Exp.
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Sep Vehicle Sales