Free Trial
USD

GBPUSD eye 1.1400

PIPELINE

GE Healthcare 6Pt Jumbo on Tap

Real-time Actionable Insight

Get the latest on Central Bank Policy and FX & FI Markets to help inform both your strategic and tactical decision-making.

Free Access
MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 2230BST/0630JST/0730AEST - Fed's Bullard to Speak
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Q1 PPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Q1 Housing Loans
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan International Security Flows Data
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia May Melbourne Institute Cons. Inflation
Exp.
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Apr Labour Market Report
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Apr RBA FX Transactions
- 0300BST/1100JST/1200AEST - New Zealand Budget
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell 12-Month Bills
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan To Sell 5-Year Bonds
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com
MNI London Bureau | +44 0203-865-3809 | anthony.barton@marketnews.com

To read the full story

Why Subscribe to

MarketNews.com

MNI is the leading provider

of news and intelligence specifically for the Global Foreign Exchange and Fixed Income Markets, providing timely, relevant, and critical insight for market professionals and those who want to make informed investment decisions. We offer not simply news, but news analysis, linking breaking news to the effects on capital markets. Our exclusive information and intelligence moves markets.

Our credibility

for delivering mission-critical information has been built over three decades. The quality and experience of MNI's team of analysts and reporters across America, Asia and Europe truly sets us apart. Our Markets team includes former fixed-income specialists, currency traders, economists and strategists, who are able to combine expertise on macro economics, financial markets, and political risk to give a comprehensive and holistic insight on global markets.