register nowRegister now
US TSYS SUMMARY

Curve Lower, Flatter as Yields Reverse Off Cycle Highs

US TSY/RECAP

Yield Curve Update

STIR FUTURES

Eurodollars Futures Snapshot

USDCAD TECHS

Consolidating

AUDUSD TECHS

Probes Key Support

EURJPY TECHS

Bullish Conditions Intact

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Friday:
0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Q2 Capital Spending
0100BST/0900JST/1000AEST - South Korea Aug Trade Balance
0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - Japan Aug F Nikkei Manufacturing PMI
0130BST/0930JST/1030AEST - South Korea Aug Manufacturing PMI
0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$500mln 2.00% Dec 2021 Bonds
0210BST/1010JST/1110AEST - BoJ To Purchase 1-3, 3-5, 5-10 Year JGBs
0245BST/1045JST/1145AEST - China Aug Caixin Manufacturing PMI
0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Aug Consumer Confidence
0700BST/1500JST/1600AEST - Australia Aug Commodity Index