Trial now
JGB TECHS

(M1) Bullish Focus

AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(M1) New Multi-Month Highs

USDCAD TECHS

Clearing Major Support

AUDUSD TECHS

Sizeable Resistance Building

EURJPY TECHS

Needle Still Points North

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Tuesday:
- 2100GMT/0600JST/0800AEDT - New Zealand Feb ANZ Truckometer Heavy
- 2230GMT/0730JST/0930AEDT - Australia ANZ Roy Morgan Weekly Consumer Confidence
- 2300GMT/0800JST/1000AEDT - Fed Chair Powell To Speak
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Q1 BSI Survey
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - Australia To Sell A$100mn 3.0% 20 Sep 2025 I/L Bond
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Feb NAB Business Conditions
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Jan Private Sector Credit
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan To Sell Y2.0tn 5-Year JGBs
- 0630GMT/1530JST/1730AEDT - RBA Dep Gov Debelle To Speak