Trial now
AUSSIE BONDS

ACGB Apr-24 Under Pressure

JGBS

Futures Off Lows Overnight

AUD

CPI In The Spotlight

JGB TECHS

(Z1) Downside Pressure Resumes

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pas session on Monday:
0110BST/1010JST/1210AEST - BOJ Purchasing Operations 1-3, 3-5 Years
0130BST/1030JST/1230AEST - Korea Sells KRW600bln 1-Year Bonds
0130BST/1030JST/1230AEST - Korea Sells KRW700bln 3-Year Bonds
0230BST/1130JST/1330AEST - Korea Sells KRW300bln 3-year Bonds 
0335BST/1135JST/1335AEST - China Sells CNY34bln 5-Year Upsized Bonds