Trial now
MEXICO

2022 Growth Seen At 4.1%: Finance Minister

EURUSD TECHS

Approaching Key Support

COMMODITIES

WTI Narrows in on Cycle High

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday: 
0015BST/0815JST/0915AEST - Debelle (RBA) to Talk in Sydney
0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Sep 8 Bond and Stock Flow Figures
0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - NZ Sep Consumer Confidence Index Data (ANZ)
0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Aus Sep Consumer Inflation Predictions 
0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Aus Aug Labour Market Data
0300BST/1100JST/1200AEST - China Aug Retail Sales Data
0300BST/1100JST/1200AEST - China Aug Fixed Assets Excluding Rural
0300BST/1100JST/1200AEST - China Aug Industrial Production Data
0305BST/1105JST/1205AEST - NZ Sells NZD100mln 2.5% 2040 Index Linked Bonds
0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan Sells Y4.4tln 3-Month Bills, Y1tln 20-Year
Bonds
0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - Japan July Final Industrial Production data
09/13-09/18 - China Aug FDI YoY 
09/13-09/15 - China Aug Money Supply M2, M1, M0 YoY, China Aug Aggregate
Financing