Trial now
SILVER TECHS

Bullish Price Structure Intact

GERMAN DATA

German Mar Factory Orders Beat Expectations

GOLD TECHS

Bullish Focus

WTI TECHS

(M1) Needle Still Points North

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japanese Weekly International Security Flow Data
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Q4 CapEx, Company Profits & Sales
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - South Korea Feb Trade Balance
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Australia Q4 CapEx
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Japan Feb Nikkei Manufacturing PMI
- 0130GMT/1030JST/1230AEDT - BoJ's Kataoka to Speak
- 0145GMT/1045JST/1245AEDT - China Feb Caixin Manufacturing PMI
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan to sell Y 4.4tln 3-Month Bills
- 0345GMT/1245JST/1445AEDT - Japan to sell Y 2.8tln 10-Year JGBs
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Feb Consumer Confidence Index & Vehicle Sales
- 0530GMT/1430JST/1630AEDT - Australia Feb Commodity Price Index