Trial now
JGB TECHS

(Z1) Edging Lower

AUSSIE BONDS

RBA Guidance And Market Pricing Further Diverge

US TSYS

TYZ1 Holds Most Of Friday's Gains

RATINGS

Positive Tweaks On A Couple Of Outlooks On Friday

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Monday:
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Mar Industrial Production
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Mar Leading Index
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Apr Lloyds Business Barometer
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia Apr Melbourne Institute Inflation
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - New Zealand Apr ANZ Business Survey
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - China Apr Official Manufacturing PMI
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - China Apr Official Non-Manufacturing PMI
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - China Apr Official Composite PMI
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia Mar Private Sector Credit
- ------------------------ - Japan observes the Showa Day holiday
- ------------------------ - China observes the Labour Day holiday