Trial now
GBPUSD TECHS

Approaching Key Resistance

FED

Reverse Repo Operations, Moderating

US TSY OPTIONS

Broken Midcurve Call Fly

COMMODITIES

Oil Benchmarks Shrug Off Tanker Seizure Off UAE Coast

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Thursday:
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia To Sell A$500mn 91-Day Bills
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Australia To Sell A$500mn 182-Day Bills
- 2350GMT/0850JST/1050AEDT - Japan Weekly International Security Flows
- 0000GMT/0900JST/1100AEDT - South Korea Nov Exports/Imports 20 Days
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - RBA Oct FX Transactions
- 0100GMT/1000JST/1200AEDT - China Oct Swift Global Payments CNY
- 0200GMT/1100JST/1300AEDT - New Zealand Oct Credit Card Spending
- 0300GMT/1200JST/1400AEDT - South Korea Q3 Household Credit
- 0430GMT/1330JST/1530AEDT - Japan Sep All Industry Activity Index
- 0500GMT/1400JST/1600AEDT - Japan Oct Supermarket Sales
- 0600GMT/1500JST/1700AEDT - Japan Oct, F Machine Tool Orders