Trial now
THAILAND

Market Closure

JGBS

Nothing On Local Docket, Omicron Eyed

NZD

Underperforming

US EURODLR FUTURES

EDZ4/Z5 Steepener Flow

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Friday:
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - Fed's Daly To Speak
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Jun, P GfK Consumer Confidence
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Japan May CPI
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - BoJ Apr MonPol Meeting Minutes
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia To Sell A$2.0bn 3.25% 21 Apr 2025 Bond
- 0230BST/1030JST/1130AEST - Australia May, P Retail Sales
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y8.14tn 3-Month Bills
- ------------------------ - China May FX Net Settlement - Clients CNY