Trial now
PIPELINE

$2B Micron 3Pt Launched

US EURODLR FUTURES

BLOCK, Sep'22/Blue Dec'24 Spd

EURUSD TECHS

Remains Below The 20-Day EMA

EQUITIES

Mixed Monday, But Outlook Turning More Positive

US TSY FUTURES

BLOCK, 5Y Sale

US EURODLR OPTIONS

Chunky Midday Put Volume

UK
UK: All three major party leaders due to speak at the Confederation of British
Industries (CBI) conference in London today:
-- PM Boris Johnson - 1040GMT (0540ET, 1140CET)
-- Labour leader Jeremy Corbyn - 1115GMT (0615ET, 1215CET)
-- Lib Dem leader Jo Swinson - 1425GMT (0925ET, 1525CET)
- CBI conference will be a prime opportunity for leaders to present a
pro-business pitch. 
- Historically this would have been home territory for the Conservatives, but
with CBI members largely anti-Brexit the last few years has seen this
relationship sour. 
- Johnson set to announce business rate cuts and end to Brexit uncertainty,
Corbyn plans 320,000 "climate apprentices", and Swinson to claim Lib Dems are
the "natural party of business" as they are staunchly anti-Brexit.