Trial now
AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Shallow Bounce

USDCAD TECHS

Trend Needle Still Points North

WHITE HOUSE

Biden Losing Support On COVID-19 Strategy: Poll

AUDUSD TECHS

Slide Accelerates

LATAM

Snapshot: USDMXN Set To Post Highest 2021 Close

EURJPY TECHS

Still Looking For Weakness

Sign up now for free access to this content.

Please enter your details below and select your areas of interest.

With frantic action on Capitol Hill among Democratic leadership and House progressives, two main pressers today have had their timings changed.

  • President Joe Biden's public remarks on the efforts to pass his Build Back Better social spending package now due to start around 1115ET (1615BST, 1715CET). Link to livestream here.
  • House Speaker Nancy Pelosi (D-CA)'s presser now due to start at 1400ET (1900BST, 2000CET).