Trial now
EGB OPTIONS

Schatz call fly

BOND SUMMARY

EGB/Gilt: EGBs Under Pressure

BUNDS

Strangle vs Call

SHORT-STERLING OPTIONS

SONIA call spread

MNI, NEWS
MNI: Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Thursday:
- 2345BST/0745JST/0845AEST - New Zealand Jun Food Prices MoM
- 0001BST/0801JST/0901AEST - UK Jun RICS House Price Balance
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Weekly International Security Flows Data
- 0200BST/1000JST/1100AEST - Australia Jul Melbourne Institute Inflation Exp
- 0430BST/1230JST/1330AEST - Japan To Sell Y1.0tn 20-Year JGBs
- ------------------------ - BOK MonPol Decision