Trial now
EURJPY TECHS

Needle Still Points North

USDJPY TECHS

Bullish Argument Down, But Not Out

EURGBP TECHS

Attention Is On Resistance

EQUITIES

Stocks Higher as Stimulus Here to Stay

COMMODITIES

Gold Extends Uptrend, 200-dma Eyed

GBPUSD TECHS

1.4009 Needed For Bullish Signals

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pac session on Tuesday:
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - South Korea Oct M'fing & Non-M'fing Business
Surveys
- 2200BST/0600JST/0700AEST - New Zealand NZIER Business Opinion Survey
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - Australia Sep CBA Manufacturing PMI
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Aug Industrial Production
- 0000BST/0800JST/0900AEST - South Korea Aug Cyclical Leading Index Change
- 0030BST/0830JST/0930AEST - Australia ANZ Roy Morgan Weekly Cons. Conf. Index 
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Sep Monetary Base
- 0050BST/0850JST/0950AEST - Japan Aug Loans & Discounts To Businesses 
- 0435BST/1235JST/1335AEST - Japan To Sell Y2.2tn 10-Year JGBs
- 0530BST/1330JST/1430AEST - RBA MonPol Decision
- 0600BST/1400JST/1500AEST - Japan Sep Consumer Confidence
- 0730BST/1530JST/1630AEST - Australia Sep Commodity Price Index