Trial now
AUSSIE 10-YEAR TECHS

(Z1) Shallow Bounce

USDCAD TECHS

Trend Needle Still Points North

WHITE HOUSE

Biden Losing Support On COVID-19 Strategy: Poll

AUDUSD TECHS

Slide Accelerates

LATAM

Snapshot: USDMXN Set To Post Highest 2021 Close

EURJPY TECHS

Still Looking For Weakness

MR OATs / linkers

FRANCE AUCTION PREVIEW
Sign up now for free access to this content.

Please enter your details below and select your areas of interest.

  • France will come to the market this morning to sell E6.5-7.5bln of MT OATs and E1.25-1.75bln of linkers.
  • None of the MT OATs on offer (the 0% Mar-23, the 1.00% Nov-25 and the 0.50% May-26) have been sold so far this year, the previous auction results are listed below.
  • The 0.10% Mar-32 OATi was launched in May and has not been reopened since (auction results are below).
  • The two OATeis on offer (the 0.10% Mar-26 OATei and the 0.10% Jul-47 OATei) have auction histories in the bullets below.
  • Timing: Results for the MT OAT auction will be available shortly after the auction closes at 9:50BST / 10:50CET with linker results out shortly after 10:50BST / 11:50CET.
Bond Date Issued Avg yield Bid/cover Price
0% Mar-23 OAT 16-Apr-20 E1.868bln -0.430% 2.62x 101.26
1.00% Nov-25 OAT 20-May-20 E2.051bln -0.330% 3.06x 107.39
0.50% May-26 OAT 17-Sep-20 E3.8bln -0.530% 1.92x 105.95
0.10% Mar-32 OATi 20-May-21 E2.029bln -1.010% 1.89x 112.68