Trial now
EGB OPTIONS

Bund put spread buyer

EURIBOR OPTIONS

Put spread bought again

FOREX

GBP Edges Off Early Gains

BONDS

Attention turns to the ECB

MNI, NEWS
MNI: *** Coming up in the Asia-Pacific session on Friday:
- 2200GMT/0700JST/0900AEDT - Australia Nov, P CBA M'fing, Services & Comp PMIs
- 2330GMT/0830JST/1030AEDT - Japan Oct CPI
- 0030GMT/0930JST/1130AEDT - Japan Nov, P Jibun Bank M'fing, Services, Comp PMIs
- 0330GMT/1230JST/1430AEDT - Japan To Sell Y4.31tn 3-Month Bills
- 0335GMT/1235JST/1435AEDT - Japan 5-15.5 Year JGB Enhanced Liquidity Auction
- 0530GMT/1430JST/1630AEDT - Japan Oct Tokyo & Nationwide Dept Store Sales